Sermons

Contact Us About Anything We'll get back to you ASAP

Sermons are only on the site for 15 weeks. Any prior to that can be requested by contacting us.

Sunday 15/04/18

PM

Acts 13 'The Central Task of Mission'

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 08/04/18

AM

Luke 7 v36-50 'What makes the Difference?'

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Joshua 24 'The First Missionary Journey'

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 01/04/18

AM

1 Cor. 15 v12 'If Christ has not been raised?'

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 18/02/18

PM

Acts 12 'I Will Build My Church'

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 21/01/18

PM

Luke 6 'God Plants and Builds His Church'

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 14/01/18

AM

Luke 6 'How Should Sunday Be Special'

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 31/12/17

AM

Luke 2 v21-24 'Born under the Law'

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 17/12/17

AM

Luke 2 v1-17

Mr Richard Tregaskis

PM

Joshua 24

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 10/12/17

AM

Luke 1 v39-60 'Mary's song'

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Psalm 58

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 03/12/17

PM

Joshua 23 - 'The Proper response to God's Faithfulness' (2)

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 12/12/17

10

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 28/11/17

9

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 21/11/17

8

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 14/11/17

7

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 17/10/17

6

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 10/10/17

5

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 03/10/17

4

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 26/09/17

3

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 19/09/17

2

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 12/09/17

1

Series on 2nd Peter

Rev Norman McAuley