Sermons

Contact Us About Anything We'll get back to you ASAP

Sermons are only on the site for 10 weeks. Any prior to that can be requested by contacting us.

Sunday 16/04/17

PM

Joshua 6

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 09/04/17

AM

Ephesians 2 v1-10

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 26/03/17

AM

Proverbs 5 v1-14 + 21-23

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 19/03/17

AM

Acts 17 v16-34

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 12/03/17

AM

Luke 15 v11-32

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Joshua 3,4

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 05/03/17

AM

Hosea 14

Rev Gerry Clinton

PM

Joshua 2

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 26/02/17

AM

Hebrews 10 v26

Rev Billy Gray

PM

Joshua 1

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 19/02/17

PM

Hosea 13 & 7

Rev Gerry Clinton

Sunday 12/02/17

AM

James 5 v1

Mr Richard Tregaskis

PM

Acts 9 v4

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 05/02/17

PM

Acts 9 v3

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 29/01/17

AM

Acts 9

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 11/12/16

AM

Luke 1

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

James 3

Mr Richard Tregaskis