Devotionals

Friday 18-09-20
Romans 5 v12-19

Thursday 17-09-20
John 1 v1-13

Wednesday 16-09-20
Isaiah 63

Tuesday 15-09-20
Mark 3 v7-12

Monday 14-09-20
Romans 5 v12-19

Friday 11-09-20
Mark 2 v7-12

Thursday 10-09-20
Mark 8 v27-38

Wednesday 09-09-20
Matthew 5 v1-10

Tuesday 08-09-20
Jeremiah 51

Monday 07-09-20
John 6 v35-40

Friday 04-09-20
Mark 2 v23

Thursday 03-09-20
Genesis 3 v1-9

Wednesday 02-09-20
Luke 14 v15

Tuesday 01-09-20
Mark 2 v16

Monday 31-08-20
Hebrews 1 v1-4

Friday 28-08-20
Jeremiah 49 v34-39

Thursday 27-08-20
Numbers 2 v1-17

Wednesday 26-08-20
Luke 13 v18-21

Tuesday 25-08-20
2 Corinthians 5 v17-21

Friday 21-08-20
Jeremiah 38 v4-13

Thursday 20-08-20
Hebrews 11 v8-16

Wednesday 19-08-20
Matthew 5 v17-20

Tuesday 18-08-20
Mark 2 v13-17

Monday 17-08-20
Matthew 11 25-30

Friday 14-08-20
Jeremiah 33 v14-18

Thursday 13-08-20
Deuteronomy 31 v1-8

Wednesday 12-08-20
Luke 18 v15-17

Tuesday 11-08-20
Mark 2 v1-12

Monday 10-08-20
2 Timothy 4 v1-8

Friday 07-08-20
Jeremiah 17 v3-25

Thursday 06-08-20
Matthew 16 v21-28

Wednesday 05-08-20
Matthew 13 v44-47

Tuesday 04-08-20
Mark 1 v40-45

Monday 03-08-20
1 Corinthians 1 v18-25

Friday 31-07-20
Jeremiah 6 v13 - 9 v23-25

Thursday 30-07-20
Amos 4 v6-13

Wednesday 29-07-20
Mark 1 v29-39

Tuesday 28-07-20
Mark 1 v21-28

Monday 27-07-20
Romans 5 v 1-8

Friday 24-07-20
Jeremiah 2 v 1-13

Thursday 23-07-20
1 Samuel 15 v12-23

Wednesday 22-07-20
Mark 1 v16-20

Tuesday 21-07-20
Mark 1 v14-15

Monday 20-07-20
Hosea 1

Friday 17-07-20
Jeremiah 1 v12-21

Thursday 16-07-20
John 3 v12-21

Wednesday 15-07-20
Mark 1 v9-13

Tuesday 14-07-20
Mark 1 v1-8

Monday 13-07-20
2 Samuel 18 v27-19v4

Friday 10-07-20
1 Peter 5 v10-14

Thursday 09-07-20
Daniel 3 v1-6, 16-23

Wednesday 08-07-20
1 Peter 5 v5-9

Tuesday 07-07-20
1 Peter 5 v1-4

Monday 06-07-20
Ezekiel 14 v12-20

Friday 03-07-20
1 Peter 4 v12-19

Thursday 02-07-20
John 1 v19-34

Wednesday 01-07-20
1 Peter 4 v7-11

Tuesday 30-06-20
1 Peter 4 v1-6

Monday 29-06-20
Psalm 126

Friday 26-06-20
1 Peter 3 v18-22

Thursday 25-06-20
Isaiah 1 v12-20

Wednesday 24-06-20
1 Peter 3 v18

Tuesday 23-06-20
1 Peter 3 v13-18

Monday 22-06-20
Daniel 7 v13-18

Friday 19-06-20
1 Peter 3 v8-12

Thursday 18-06-20
Psalm 77

Wednesday 17-06-20
1 Peter 3 v1-7

Tuesday 16-06-20
1 Peter 2 v21-25

Monday 15-06-20
Matthew 25 v1-13

Friday 12-06-20
1 Peter 2 v18-21

Thursday 11-06-20
Joshua 2 v1-13

Wednesday 10-06-20
1 Peter 2 v13-17

Tuesday 09-06-20
1 Peter 2 v9-12

Monday 08-06-20
Matthew 2 v1-14

Friday 05-06-20
1 Peter 2 v4-10

Thursday 04-06-20
John 3 v1-16

Wednesday 03-06-20
1 Peter 2 v4-8

Tuesday 02-06-20
1 Peter 2 v1-3

Monday 01-06-20
Jeremiah 29 v10-14