Devotionals

Monday 25-01-21
Psalm 99

Friday 22-01-21
Mark 9 v38-41

Thursday 21-01-21
Genesis 11 v1-9

Wednesday 20-01-21
Mark 9 v33-37

Tuesday 19-01-21
Mark 9 v14-32

Monday 18-01-21
Numbers 20 v1-12

Friday 15-01-21
Mark 9 v2-13

Thursday 14-01-21
Matthew 21 v28-32

Wednesday 13-01-21
Mark 8v31 - 9v1

Tuesday 12-01-21
Mark 8 v31

Monday 11-01-21
Joshua 23 v1-5

Friday 08-01-21
Mark 8 v27-30

Thursday 07-01-21
Jeremiah 10 v1-10

Wednesday 06-01-21
Mark 8 v22-26

Tuesday 05-01-21
Mark 8 v14-21

Monday 04-01-21
Numbers 10

Friday 01-01-21
Hebrews 12 v1-3