Services

Sunday 29/01/23 PM

Presbytery Service

Sunday 29/01/23 AM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 22/01/23 PM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 22/01/23 AM

BB Enrolement

Sunday 15/01/23 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 08/01/23 PM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 08/01/23 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 01/01/23 PM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 01/01/23 AM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 11/12/22 PM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 11/12/22 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/12/22 PM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 04/12/22 AM

Mr David Morrison

Sunday 27/11/22 PM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 27/11/22 AM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 20/11/22 PM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 20/11/22 AM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 13/11/22 PM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 13/11/22 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 06/11/22 PM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 06/11/22 AM

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 30/10/22 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 23/10/22 PM

Rev Kenneth Patterson

Sunday 23/10/22 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 16/10/22 PM

Ephesians 5:1-20

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 16/10/22 AM

Matthew 6:13

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 09/10/22 PM

Matthew 6:12

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 09/10/22 AM

Ephesians 4

Rev Thomas Moore

Sunday 02/10/22 PM

Rev Maurice Stewart

Sunday 02/10/22 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 11/09/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 11/09/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/09/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/09/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley