Services

Sunday 11/09/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 11/09/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/09/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/09/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 28/08/22

PM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 28/08/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 21/08/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 14/08/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 14/08/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 07/08/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 31/07/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 31/07/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 24/07/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 24/07/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 17/07/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 10/07/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 03/07/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 03/07/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 26/06/22

PM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 26/06/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 19/06/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 19/06/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 12/06/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 12/06/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 05/06/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 05/06/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 29/05/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 29/05/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 22/05/22

PM


Sunday 22/05/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 15/05/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 15/05/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 08/05/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 08/05/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 01/05/22

PM


Rev Billy Gray

Sunday 01/05/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 24/04/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 24/04/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 17/04/22

PM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 17/04/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 10/04/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 10/04/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 03/04/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 03/04/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 27/03/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 27/03/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 20/03/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 20/03/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 13/03/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 13/03/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 06/03/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 06/03/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 27/02/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 27/02/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 20/02/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 20/02/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 13/02/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 13/02/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 06/02/22

PM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 06/02/22

AM


Mr Robin Fairburn

Sunday 30/01/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 30/01/22

AM


Christians Against Poverty

Sunday 23/01/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 23/01/22

AM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 16/01/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 09/01/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 09/01/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 02/01/22

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 02/01/22

AM


Rev Norman McAuley