Services

Tuesday 26/05/20


Link to Teaching


Getting Inside Their Heads

Dr Sinclair Ferguson

Sunday 24/05/20 PM

Acts 17 v10-15

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 24/05/20 AM

Isaiah 41 v8-16

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 19/05/20


Link to Teaching


Hated but Helped

Dr Sinclair Ferguson

Sunday 17/05/20 PM

Acts 17 v1-9

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 17/05/20 AM

1 Samuel 12 v6-25

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 12/05/20


Link to Teaching


Abiding In The Vine

Dr Sinclair Ferguson

Sunday 10/05/20 PM

Acts 16 v35-40

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 10/05/20 AM

1 John 4 v7-16

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 05/05/20


Link to Teaching


It Is Better That Another Comes

Dr Sinclair Ferguson

Sunday 03/05/20 PM

Acts 16 v25-34

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 03/05/20 AM

Deuteronomy 31 v1-13

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 28/04/20


Link to Teaching


Troubled That You May Not Be

Dr Sinclair Ferguson

Sunday 26/04/20 PM

Acts 16:16-24

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 26/04/20 AM

Exodus 14

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 19/04/20 PM

Acts 16:6-15

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 19/04/20 AM

Genesis 15:1-18

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 14/04/20


Link to Teaching


A Glimpse into the Heart of the Master

Dr Sinclair Ferguson

Sunday 12/04/20 PM

Numbers 23v27 - 24v25

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 12/04/20 AM

1 Corinthians 15v1-24

Rev Norman McAuley

Friday 10/04/20

John 18v28 - 19v16

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Thursday 09/04/20

The denial of a determined disciple

Mark 14:66-72

Wednesday 08/04/20

The anguish of a selfless Saviour

Mark 14:32-42

Tuesday 07/04/20

A memorial to a forgiven sinner

Mark 14:1-9

Sunday 05/04/20 PM

Acts 15

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 05/04/20 AM

Mark 7:1-23

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Tuesday 31/03/20


Link to Teaching


Do for Others What Has Been Done for You

Dr Sinclair Ferguson

Sunday 29/03/20 PM

Acts 15:36-41

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 29/03/20 AM

Mark 6:45-56

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Tuesday 24/03/20



Link to Teaching

Foot Washing in Five Stages

Dr Sinclair Ferguson

Sunday 22/03/20 PM

Genesis 17 - El Shaddai

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 22/03/20 AM

Habakkuk 1

Rev Norman McAuley