Services

Sunday 24/10/21

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 24/10/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 17/10/21

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 17/10/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 10/10/21

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 10/10/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 03/10/21

PM


Mr Thomas Moore

Sunday 03/10/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 26/09/21

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 26/09/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 19/09/21

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 19/09/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 12/09/21

PM


Mr Jack Neilly

Sunday 12/09/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 05/09/20

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 05/09/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 29/08/20

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 29/08/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 22/08/20

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 22/08/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 15/08/20

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 15/08/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 10/08/21 PM

The Attributes of God

Steven Lawson

Go to video

Sunday 08/08/20

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 08/08/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 03/08/21 PM

Go Therefore

W. Robert Godfrey

Go to video

Sunday 01/08/20

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 01/08/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 27/07/21 PM

Achieving an Eternal Glory

Derek Thomas

Go to video

Sunday 25/07/20

PM


Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 25/07/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 18/07/20

PM


Rev Jim Campbell

Sunday 18/07/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 11/07/20

PM


Rev Maurice Stewart

Sunday 11/07/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/07/20

PM


Sunday 04/07/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 29/06/21 PM

Glorifying God in our bodies

W. Robert Godfrey

Go to video

Sunday 27/06/20

PM


David Surgenor

Sunday 27/06/21 AM

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 22/06/21 PM

The Body of Christ

Burk Parsons

Go to video

Sunday 20/06/21 PM

Isaiah 48

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 20/06/21 AM

1 Peter 3 v18

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 13/06/21 PM

Rev Maurice Wade

Sunday 13/06/21 AM

Rev David Bruce

Tuesday 08/06/21 PM

The Centrality of the Family

Joel Kim

Go to video

Sunday 06/06/21 PM

Compassion UK

David Whitmarsh

Sunday 06/06/21 AM

1 Peter 3 v8-12

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 01/06/21 PM

The Holiness of God and His People

John MacArthur

Go to video

Sunday 30/05/21 PM

Isaiah 45

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 30/05/21 AM

1 Peter 3 v1-7

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 25/05/21 PM

Working as for the Lord

Stephen Lawson

Go to video

Sunday 23/05/21 PM

Isaiah 44

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 23/05/21 AM

1 Peter 2 v21-25

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 18/05/21 PM

No Other Gospel

Stephen Nichols

Go to video

Sunday 16/05/21 PM

Isaiah 44

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 16/05/21 AM

1 Peter 2 v13-20

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 11/05/21 PM

Refined by Fire: Awakening & Suffering

Joni Eareckson Tada

Sunday 09/05/21 PM

Zechariah ch2 v10 - ch3 v7

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 09/05/21 AM

1 Peter 2 v11-12

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 04/05/21 PM

Pilgrim's Progress

Dr Derek Thomas

Sunday 02/05/21 PM

Isaiah 43

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 02/05/21 AM

1 Peter 2 v9-10

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 27/04/21 PM

James

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 25/04/21 PM

1 Corinthians 15

Rev Maurice Wade

Sunday 25/04/21 AM

1 Peter 2 v6-8

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 20/04/21 PM

The Lord's Prayer(8)

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 18/04/21 PM

Isaiah ch40

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 18/04/21 AM

1 Peter 2 v5

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 13/04/21 PM

The Lord's Prayer(7)

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 11/04/21 PM

Isaiah ch36-39

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 11/04/21 AM

1 Peter 2 v4-10

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/04/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v22 - 2v3

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/04/21 AM

Isaiah ch53 v10-12

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 28/03/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v24-25

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 28/03/21 AM

Isaiah ch53 v10-12

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 23/03/21 PM

The Lord's Prayer(6)

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 21/03/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v22-25

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 21/03/21 AM

Isaiah ch53 v7-9

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 16/03/21 PM

Missions in Ireland

Very Rev Dr Frank Sellar

Sunday 14/03/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v20-21

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 14/03/21 AM

Isaiah ch53 v4-6

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 09/03/21 PM

The Lord's Prayer(5)

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 07/03/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v18-19

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 07/03/21 AM

Isaiah ch53 v1-3

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 02/03/21 PM

The Lord's Prayer(4)

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 28/02/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v17

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 28/02/21 AM

Isaiah ch52 v1-15

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 23/02/21 PM

The Lord's Prayer(3)

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 21/02/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v13

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 21/02/21 AM

Isaiah ch42 v1-4

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 16/02/21 PM

The Lord's Prayer(2)

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 14/02/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v13

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 14/02/21 AM

Isaiah ch33

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 09/02/21 PM

The Lord's Prayer(1)

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 07/02/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v12

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 07/02/21 AM

Isaiah ch30-32

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 02/02/21 PM

What is Man's Chief End?

Joseph Pipa

Sunday 31/01/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v10-12

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 31/01/21 AM

Isaiah ch28-29

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 26/01/21 PM

Man the Saint

Philip Ryken

Sunday 24/01/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v8-9

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 24/01/21 AM

Isaiah ch25-27

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 19/01/21 PM

Amazing Grace

Ian Hamilton

Sunday 17/01/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v6,7

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 17/01/21 AM

Isaiah

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 12/01/21 PM

The Bondage of the Will

Joseph Pipa

Sunday 10/01/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v4

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 10/01/21 AM

Isaiah 13 & 14

Rev Norman McAuley

Tuesday 05/01/21 PM

Man as a Sinner

Richard Phillips

Sunday 03/01/21 PM

1 Peter 1 v3

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 03/01/21 AM

Isaiah 9v8 - 12v6

Rev Norman McAuley