Devotionals

Wednesday 03-03-21
Mark 12 v35-40

Tuesday 02-03-21
Mark 12 v28-34

Monday 01-03-21
Judges 6 v33

Friday 26-02-21
Mark 12 v18-27

Thursday 25-02-21
Jeremiah 31 v1-12

Wednesday 24-02-21
Mark 12 v13-17

Tuesday 23-02-21
Mark 12 v1-12

Monday 22-02-21
Psalm 119 v129-136

Friday 19-02-21
Mark 11 v27-33

Thursday 18-02-21
Psalm 3

Wednesday 17-02-21
Mark 11 v20-26

Tuesday 16-02-21
Mark 11 v12-19

Monday 15-02-21
Judges 6 v25

Friday 12-02-21
Mark 11 v1-11

Thursday 11-02-21
Psalm 14

Wednesday 10-02-21
Mark 10 v46-52

Tuesday 09-02-21
Mark 10 v35-45

Monday 08-02-21
Judges 6 v11

Friday 05-02-21
Mark 10 v32-34

Thursday 04-02-21
Lamentations 3 v19-33

Wednesday 03-02-21
Mark 10 v23-31

Tuesday 02-02-21
Mark 10 v17-22

Monday 01-02-21
Judges 17