Sermons

Contact Us About Anything We'll get back to you ASAP

Sermons are only on the site for 15 weeks. Any prior to that can be requested by contacting us.

Sunday 15/09/19

AM

Mark 1:40-45

Mr Richard Tregaskis

PM

Is God in Control
Habakkuk 1:1-11

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 08/09/19

AM

Jesus' Priority
Mark 1:24-39

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

God uses the ordinary to do the extaordinary
1 Kings 16

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 01/09/19

PM

What does this mean...to you
Exodus 12

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 18/08/19

AM

Repent & Believe
Mark 1:14-15

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Friendship
Proverbs 27

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 11/08/19

PM

Learning to Trust & Wait
Ruth 3

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 04/08/19

AM

The Beginning of the Gospel
Mark 1:1-18

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Anger
Proverbs 19

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 28/07/19

PM

What Covenant Faithfulness Looks Like
Ruth 2

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 07/07/19

AM

Mr Richard Tregaskis

PM

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 30/06/19

AM

Mr Richard Tregaskis

PM

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 23/06/19

AM

Mr Richard Tregaskis

PM

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 16/06/19

AM

God's Wonderful Salvation
John 3:16

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Instruction & Discipline
Proverbs 23

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 09/06/19

PM

Encouraging Discipleship
John 21

Rev Norman McAuley

Sunday 02/06/19

AM

Our Responsibility in electing elders
Hebrews 13:7-21

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Proverbs 1:1-7

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 26/05/19

AM

The Key Characteristic of an Elder
1 Timothy 3: 1-7

Mr Richard Tregaskis

PM

A Final Warning
Galatians 6:11-18

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 19/05/19

AM

Putting Elders in their Place
Acts 20:17-32

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Galatians 6

Mr Richard Tregaskis

Sunday 12/05/19

AM

Look, the Lamb of God
John 1 v29

Rev Norman McAuley

PM

Galatians 5:16-26

Mr Richard Tregaskis