Devotionals

Friday 03/04/20
Deuteronomy 4:32-40

Thursday 02/04/20
Deuteronomy 1:37-46

Wednesday 01/04/20
Hebrews 10:19-25

Tuesday 31/03/20
2 Corinthians 1:3

Monday 30/03/20
John 20:24-29

Friday 27/03/20
John 17:20-26

Thursday 26/03/20
John 13:1-17

Wednesday 25/03/20

Tuesday 24/03/20

Monday 23/03/20

Psalm 108

Friday 20/03/20

John 5

Thursday 19/03/20

John 5